Learn From Healthcare’s Top Innovators at Our Upcoming Virtual Event

– September 25, 2017 – 0 Comments

Calling all digital health enthusiasts: Here is an opportunity not to be missed.

For one hour, from the privacy of your computer, you have the chance to directly hear three technology experts currently working in some of the country's most forward-thinking medical institutions. Discover how they took on trends such as virtual care, location analysis and mobile experiences, and turned them into real value for their facilities and the patients they serve. During the event, you will discover real-life use cases and learn best practices, all in an informal interview format.

When

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

10h – 11h PST

12h – 13h CST

1 pm – 2 pm EST

What

Three topics and speakers will be presented at our event, "Digital Health in the Continuum of Care."
Here's a taste of what you'll learn:

Harnessing the Power of Virtual Care
At Atlantic Health in New Jersey, they break the boundaries of telehealth every day. Pat Zinno, Director of Infrastructure Information and Support Services will share her experiences.

Maximum Efficiency with Location Analysis
Ed Martinez, Executive Vice President of the Miami Children's Health System, will discuss the use of the geolocation to locate equipment, people and

Elevating the Mobile Experience
Steve Leblond, Vice President of Technology / CTO, Ochsner Health System , explains how his organization is revolutionizing mobile experiences to improve patient satisfaction and manpower.

Who

You! Register now to reserve your spot for this unique and free event.

Tags:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply